upcoming events
  • AWANA
    Wed, August 24, 2016
    AWANA is a Bible-centered children's program

  • NTBC Worship Choir
    Wed, August 3, 2016

    Summertime and singing is easy....


  • Thursday Hangouts
    Thu, August 11, 2016

    All students come hang out and bring a friend


  • Disc Golf
    Sat, July 30, 2016

    You are invited to get together at Owens Field to enjoy a round of Disc Golf.


  • Baptist Women
    Tue, August 2, 2016

    Baptist Women meet the first Tuesday of each month.


  • Elevate Week 2016
    Thu, Aug 4, 2016 - Sat, Aug 6, 2016

    A great week of worship and games!


  • Precept Bible Study: James
    Thu, August 11, 2016

    Join us as we begin an inductive look into the book of James, led by Jan Golden


  • Family Fun Night
    Wed, Aug 17, 2016

    Family Fun Night Olympic style! An evening for the whole family to worship and play


  • GriefShare
    Tue, August 23, 2016

    Are you facing grief? Join us for GriefShare - a group where you can find help and healing for the hurt of losing a loved one.


  • Family Day - Bethel Camp
    Sun, Aug 28, 2016

    Join the NTBC family for an afternoon of Fellowship, Fun, Food and Outdoor Worship!


  • Fall Fresh Face Workday
    Sat, Sept 24, 2016

    It's time to give NTBC a fresh look inside and out for Fall