upcoming events
    Wed, October 26, 2016
    AWANA is a Bible-centered children's program

  • Operation Christmas Child
    Tue, Nov 1, 2016 - Mon, Nov 21, 2016

    It's time to collect shoe boxes for Operation Christmas Child!

  • Baptist Women
    Tue, November 1, 2016

    Baptist Women meet the first Tuesday of each month.

  • Precept Bible Study: James
    Thu, October 27, 2016

    Join us as we begin an inductive look into the book of James, led by Jan Golden

  • Elevate Worship
    Wed, October 26, 2016

    Join us at ELEVATE, our Wednesday night Student Worship Experience.

  • Keenagers
    Thu, November 10, 2016

    Keenagers meet the second Thursday of each month for a meal and program that is either educational or entertaining.

  • Parents Night Out
    Fri, November 11, 2016

    Parents Night Out

    PNO is offered the 2nd Friday of every month from 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM.

  • PowerUp
    Sun, October 30, 2016

    Kids Connecting to Christ Through Music

    POWER UP is a fun, up beat praise and worship time for kids for ages K3 through Grade 5.

  • UGroups
    Sun, October 30, 2016

    UGroups are an interactive type of small group discipleship that allows students to dig deeper into God's Word together.

  • Life University Fall 2016 (Sunday)
    Sun, October 30, 2016

    Sunday evening classes offered beginning September 11 at 4 pm, 5 pm and 6 pm.

  • Life University Fall 2016 (WednesdayMorning)
    Wed, October 26, 2016

    Ladies Life University classes are offered on Wednesday morning beginning September 14.

  • Life University Fall 2016 (Wednesday Night)
    Wed, October 26, 2016

    Wednesday Night Life University has a class for everyone!

  • Widows' & Widowers' Luncheon w/ the Deacons
    Sun, Oct 30, 2016

    The Deacons are hosting a luncheon for the Widows and Widowers of NTBC. The luncheon will be held in the Student Building at 12:30 PM.

  • Parents Night Out-November
    Fri, Nov 4, 2016

    PNO is a great way for parents to have a night out while your children are having fun with their friends!

  • Family Movie Night
    Fri, Nov 11, 2016

    Join the NTBC family for an outdoor movie!